0

Bentley Tavern

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens. Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action! Check out our live sport guide below.

Thursday 15 April
08:00
TBC vs TBC
Sheffield Shield
17:50
Broncos vs Panthers
NRL
Friday 16 April
16:00
Knights vs Sharks
NRL
17:55
Storm vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 17 April
13:00
Sea Eagles vs Titans
NRL
15:30
Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers
NRL
17:35
Raiders vs Eels
NRL
Sunday 18 April
12:00
Dragons vs Warriors
NRL
14:05
Cowboys vs Bulldogs
NRL
Thursday 22 April
17:50
Panthers vs Knights
NRL
Friday 23 April
16:00
Titans vs Rabbitohs
NRL
17:55
Eels vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 24 April
15:30
Sharks vs Bulldogs
NRL
17:35
Cowboys vs Raiders
NRL
Sunday 25 April
11:45
Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles
NRL
14:05
Roosters vs Dragons
NRL
16:15
Storm vs Warriors
NRL
Thursday 29 April
17:50
Raiders vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 30 April
16:00
Storm vs Sharks
NRL
17:55
Broncos vs Titans
NRL
Saturday 01 May
13:00
Panthers vs Sea Eagles
NRL
15:30
Bulldogs vs Eels
NRL
17:35
Knights vs Roosters
NRL
Sunday 02 May
12:00
Warriors vs Cowboys
NRL
14:05
Dragons vs Wests Tigers
NRL
Thursday 06 May
17:50
Rabbitohs vs Storm
NRL