0

Leopold Hotel

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens. Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action! Check out our live sport guide below.

Wednesday 16 June
17:00
Paul Gallen vs Justis Huni
Boxing
Thursday 17 June
17:50
Broncos vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 18 June
16:00
Cowboys vs Sharks
NRL
17:50
Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
17:55
Panthers vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 19 June
11:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
13:00
Knights vs Warriors
NRL
14:35
North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
15:30
Dragons vs Raiders
NRL
17:25
GWS Giants vs Carlton
AFL
17:35
Storm vs Wests Tigers
NRL
Sunday 20 June
12:00
Eels vs Bulldogs
NRL
13:20
Hawthorn vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
14:05
Titans vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Thursday 24 June
17:20
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Friday 25 June
17:50
Richmond vs St Kilda
AFL
Saturday 26 June
11:45
North Melbourne vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
14:35
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
17:25
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
17:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 27 June
11:10
GWS Giants vs Hawthorn
AFL
13:20
West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
14:40
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
17:50
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Thursday 01 July
17:50
Roosters vs Storm
NRL
Friday 02 July
16:00
Warriors vs Dragons
NRL
17:55
Panthers vs Eels
NRL
Saturday 03 July
13:00
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles
NRL
15:30
Raiders vs Titans
NRL
17:35
Knights vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 04 July
12:00
Broncos vs Sharks
NRL
Wednesday 07 July
16:00
Tim Tszyu vs Michael Zerafa
Boxing
Thursday 08 July
17:50
Sea Eagles vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 09 July
17:55
Rabbitohs vs Cowboys
NRL
Saturday 10 July
17:35
Bulldogs vs Roosters
NRL
Sunday 11 July
14:05
Sharks vs Warriors
NRL
Tuesday 13 July
18:00
Wallabies vs France
International
Wednesday 14 July
18:10
New South Wales vs Queensland
State of Origin
Friday 16 July
16:00
Titans vs Eels
NRL
17:55
Sea Eagles vs Dragons
NRL
Saturday 17 July
13:00
Raiders vs Sharks
NRL
15:30
Cowboys vs Roosters
NRL
17:35
Storm vs Knights
NRL
18:00
Wallabies vs France
International
Sunday 18 July
12:00
Warriors vs Panthers
NRL
14:05
Broncos vs Wests Tigers
NRL
16:15
Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs
NRL
Thursday 22 July
17:50
Eels vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 23 July
16:00
Roosters vs Knights
NRL
17:55
Cowboys vs Storm
NRL
Saturday 24 July
13:00
Rabbitohs vs Warriors
NRL
15:30
Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers
NRL
17:35
Panthers vs Broncos
NRL
Sunday 25 July
12:00
Dragons vs Titans
NRL
14:05
Bulldogs vs Sharks
NRL
Saturday 07 August
09:00
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL