0

Burleigh Town Tavern

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens. Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action! Check out our live sport guide below.

Saturday 31 July
08:00
Olympics 2020
Olympics 2020
13:15
North Melbourne vs Geelong Cats
AFL
15:00
Dragons vs Rabbitohs
NRL
16:15
Collingwood vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
17:20
Australia vs Germany
Olympics (M)
17:30
Knights vs Raiders
NRL
19:35
Storm vs Panthers
NRL
19:40
Essendon Bombers vs Sydney Swans
AFL
20:00
Hungarian Grand Prix - Practice 3
Formula One
Sunday 01 August
11:00
UFC Fight Night - Hall vs Strickland
UFC
14:00
Bulldogs vs Titans
NRL
15:10
GWS Giants vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
16:05
Sharks vs Sea Eagles
NRL
17:10
Fremantle vs Richmond
AFL
Monday 02 August
22:00
Australia (W) vs Puerto Rico (W)
Olympics (W)
Thursday 05 August
19:50
Knights vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 06 August
18:00
Raiders vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Eels vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 07 August
11:00
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL
15:00
Warriors vs Sharks
NRL
17:05
New Zealand vs Wallabies
International
17:30
Roosters vs Panthers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Storm
NRL
Sunday 08 August
14:00
Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers
NRL
16:05
Titans vs Cowboys
NRL
Thursday 12 August
19:50
Storm vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 13 August
18:00
Dragons vs Panthers
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 14 August
15:00
Rabbitohs vs Titans
NRL
17:30
Cowboys vs Wests Tigers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Eels
NRL
Sunday 15 August
14:00
Warriors vs Bulldogs
NRL
16:05
Sharks vs Knights
NRL
Thursday 19 August
19:50
Titans vs Storm
NRL
Friday 20 August
18:00
Raiders vs Sea Eagles
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 21 August
15:00
Wests Tigers vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Bulldogs vs Knights
NRL
19:35
Eels vs Cowboys
NRL
20:00
Wallabies vs New Zealand
International
Sunday 22 August
14:00
Dragons vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 28 August
17:05
New Zealand vs Wallabies
International