0

Ferry Road Tavern

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens.

Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action!

Check out our live sport guide below.

Wednesday 16 June
19:00
Paul Gallen vs Justis Huni
Boxing
Thursday 17 June
19:50
Broncos vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 18 June
17:55
MotoGP - Germany - Practice 1
MotoGP
18:00
Cowboys vs Sharks
NRL
18:55
Moto2 - Germany - Practice 1
Moto2
19:30
French Grand Prix - Practice 1
Formula One
19:50
Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
19:55
Panthers vs Roosters
NRL
21:15
Moto3 - Germany - Practice 2
Moto3
22:10
MotoGP - Germany - Practice 2
MotoGP
23:00
French Grand Prix - Practice 2
Formula One
23:10
Moto2 - Germany - Practice 2
Moto2
Saturday 19 June
09:30
Supercars - Darwin Triple Crown
Supercars
12:00
Supercars - Darwin Triple Crown
Supercars
13:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
15:00
Knights vs Warriors
NRL
16:35
North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
17:00
Moto3 - Germany - Practice 3
Moto3
17:30
Dragons vs Raiders
NRL
17:55
MotoGP - Germany - Practice 3
MotoGP
18:55
Moto2 - Germany - Practice 3
Moto2
19:25
GWS Giants vs Carlton
AFL
19:35
Storm vs Wests Tigers
NRL
20:00
French Grand Prix - Practice 3
Formula One
20:35
Moto3 - Germany - Qualifying 1
Moto3
22:00
MotoGP - Germany - Qualifying 1
MotoGP
23:00
French Grand Prix - Qualifying
Formula One
23:10
Moto2 - Germany - Qualifying 1
Moto2
Sunday 20 June
11:30
Parramatta Eels Reserves vs Mount Pritchard Mounties
Australian NSW Canterbury Cup
14:00
Eels vs Bulldogs
NRL
15:20
Hawthorn vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
16:05
Titans vs Sea Eagles
NRL
19:00
Moto3 - Germany - Race
Moto3
20:20
Moto2 - Germany - Race
Moto2
22:00
MotoGP - Germany - Race
MotoGP
Thursday 24 June
19:20
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Friday 25 June
19:50
Richmond vs St Kilda
AFL
Saturday 26 June
13:45
North Melbourne vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
16:35
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
19:25
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
19:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 27 June
13:10
GWS Giants vs Hawthorn
AFL
15:20
West Coast Eagles vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
16:40
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
19:50
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Thursday 01 July
19:50
Roosters vs Storm
NRL
Friday 02 July
18:00
Warriors vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Eels
NRL
Saturday 03 July
11:00
Hawthorn vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
11:00
Western Bulldogs vs North Melbourne
AFL
11:00
Geelong Cats vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
11:00
Melbourne Demons vs GWS Giants
AFL
11:00
Collingwood vs St Kilda
AFL
11:00
Gold Coast Suns vs Richmond
AFL
11:00
Adelaide Crows vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
11:00
Sydney Swans vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
11:00
Fremantle vs Carlton
AFL
15:00
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles
NRL
17:30
Raiders vs Titans
NRL
19:35
Knights vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 04 July
14:00
Broncos vs Sharks
NRL
16:05
Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Thursday 08 July
19:50
Sea Eagles vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 09 July
19:55
Rabbitohs vs Cowboys
NRL
Saturday 10 July
11:00
Brisbane Lions vs St Kilda
AFL
19:35
Bulldogs vs Roosters
NRL
Sunday 11 July
16:05
Sharks vs Warriors
NRL
Wednesday 14 July
20:10
New South Wales vs Queensland
State of Origin
Friday 16 July
18:00
Titans vs Eels
NRL
19:55
Sea Eagles vs Dragons
NRL
Saturday 17 July
15:00
Raiders vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Cowboys vs Roosters
NRL
19:35
Storm vs Knights
NRL
Sunday 18 July
14:00
Warriors vs Panthers
NRL
16:05
Broncos vs Wests Tigers
NRL
18:15
Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs
NRL
Thursday 22 July
19:50
Eels vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 23 July
18:00
Roosters vs Knights
NRL
19:55
Cowboys vs Storm
NRL
Saturday 24 July
15:00
Rabbitohs vs Warriors
NRL
17:30
Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers
NRL
19:35
Panthers vs Broncos
NRL
Sunday 25 July
14:00
Dragons vs Titans
NRL
16:05
Bulldogs vs Sharks
NRL
Thursday 29 July
19:50
Roosters vs Eels
NRL
Friday 30 July
18:00
Wests Tigers vs Warriors
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Cowboys
NRL
Saturday 31 July
15:00
Dragons vs Rabbitohs
NRL
17:30
Knights vs Raiders
NRL
19:35
Storm vs Panthers
NRL
Sunday 01 August
14:00
Bulldogs vs Titans
NRL
16:05
Sharks vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Thursday 05 August
19:50
Knights vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 06 August
18:00
Raiders vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Eels vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 07 August
11:00
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL
15:00
Warriors vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Roosters vs Panthers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Storm
NRL
Sunday 08 August
14:00
Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers
NRL
16:05
Titans vs Cowboys
NRL
Thursday 12 August
19:50
Storm vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 13 August
18:00
Dragons vs Panthers
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 14 August
15:00
Rabbitohs vs Titans
NRL
17:30
Cowboys vs Wests Tigers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Eels
NRL
Sunday 15 August
14:00
Warriors vs Bulldogs
NRL
16:05
Sharks vs Knights
NRL
Thursday 19 August
19:50
Titans vs Storm
NRL
Friday 20 August
18:00
Raiders vs Sea Eagles
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 21 August
15:00
Wests Tigers vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Bulldogs vs Knights
NRL
19:35
Eels vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 22 August
14:00
Dragons vs Roosters
NRL